mississippi police radio codes

panama gold strain

We use cookies for certain features and to improve your experience. Panama requires lots of sun as well as a soil high in nutrients. THC: 17% - 20%. If u see it around you get it fast its worth your time and money . A great review should include flavor, aroma, effect, and helpful health ailments. 2 dabs & I'm toast. I've been smoking herb since 1973 and I think this and the old school Humboldt Indica of the 80s are some of the best bar none! Tahoe OG x Red-gold-blue Any idea's what this is? See our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy to learn more. well i was lucky to meet some cool people when i moved out here. Many 70s references to marijuana referred to various types of hash. Another great landrace strain from the late 60's- late 70's. You must log in or register to reply here. A close relative of the even more famous Acapulco Gold, this strain was born in the Santa Marta mountains of Colombia and exploded across the United States in the 1960s. Bob's Day Off - Episode 2 - Colombian Gold, Colombian Gold is some seriously old-school marijuana. What gives? Buy it and enjoy the pain and worry relieving fun high of this and try the Acapulco Gold too. Colombian Gold, also known as "Santa Marta Colombian Gold" and "Santa Marta,"is a classic landrace sativamarijuana strain that originated in the Santa Marta mountains of Colombia. Nonetheless, Pablo's Gold is one smoke that you'll treasure for years to come. As its name implies, it originated from Panama and became quite popular due to its sativa heritage. Website navigation: Panama Gold Medical Marijuana Reviews - THC Finder Find legal marijuana dispensaries and medical marijuana patient information. It has some tropical undertones in its aroma. One of the greatest of all time. Some users have stated that the aroma can be a bit dank and skunky. Live Resin vs Distillate: What Are the Differences. Altho the nl#5 is what i'm much more interested in, it's bagseed from original